Scottsdale
7°C
mist
Phoenix
9:20 am
7°C
light rain
San Antonio
10:20 am
17°C
mist
Las Vegas
8:20 am
-3°C
clear sky
Salt Lake City
9:20 am
-5°C
mist
Los Angeles
8:20 am
3°C
clear sky
Puerto Vallarta
10:20 am
21°C
broken clouds
Reno
9:20 am
-10°C
few clouds
Mountain View
8:20 am
2°C
overcast clouds
Chicago
10:20 am
-7°C
light snow
Winnipeg
10:20 am
-29°C
broken clouds
Calgary
9:20 am
-21°C
light snow
Saskatoon
10:20 am
-41°C
few clouds
Penticton
9:20 am
-9°C
overcast clouds
Red Deer
9:20 am
-26°C
light snow
Abbotsford
8:20 am
-3°C
light snow
Victoria
8:20 am
-0°C
light rain
Windsor
11:20 am
-9°C
overcast clouds
Vancouver
8:20 am
-3°C
light rain
Cancun
11:20 am
27°C
scattered clouds
Nanaimo
8:20 am
-8°C
light rain
Edmonton
9:20 am
-26°C
overcast clouds
London
11:20 am
-10°C
overcast clouds
Comox
8:20 am
-6°C
light rain
Tofino
8:20 am
-3°C
overcast clouds
Cambridge
11:20 am
-10°C
clear sky
Hamilton
11:20 am
-8°C
broken clouds
Toronto
11:20 am
-8°C
overcast clouds
Antigua
10:20 am
16°C
broken clouds
Miami
11:20 am
24°C
broken clouds
Ft Mcmurray
9:20 am
-38°C
clear sky
Nassau
11:20 am
26°C
few clouds
New York
11:20 am
-10°C
clear sky
Montreal
11:20 am
-20°C
clear sky
Boston
11:20 am
-13°C
clear sky
Quebec
12:20 pm
-20°C
overcast clouds
San Jose
10:20 am
17°C
few clouds
Panama City
11:20 am
31°C
few clouds
Sydney
12:20 pm
-9°C
light snow
Anchorage
7:20 am
-5°C
light rain
Kahului (Maui)
6:20 am
20°C
clear sky
Trinidad
12:20 pm
27°C
moderate rain
Glasgow
4:20 pm
-2°C
clear sky
Dublin
4:20 pm
-4°C
scattered clouds
Manchester
4:20 pm
-3°C
broken clouds
London
4:20 pm
-2°C
overcast clouds
Santiago
1:20 pm
28°C
clear sky
Lisbon
4:20 pm
12°C
broken clouds
Paris
5:20 pm
-3°C
moderate rain
Madrid
5:20 pm
8°C
scattered clouds
Stuttgart
5:20 pm
-5°C
scattered clouds
Sao Paulo
2:20 pm
27°C
moderate rain
Buenos Aires
1:20 pm
37°C
scattered clouds
Warsaw
5:20 pm
-3°C
mist
Venice
5:20 pm
6°C
clear sky
Moscow
7:20 pm
-4°C
light intensity drizzle
Rome
5:20 pm
10°C
scattered clouds
Tokyo
1:20 am
-1°C
light rain
Fiji
4:20 am
29°C
broken clouds
Athens
6:20 pm
12°C
broken clouds
Beijing
1:20 am
-2°C
overcast clouds
Christchurch
5:20 am
13°C
clear sky
Shenzhen
12:20 am
17°C
broken clouds
Manila
12:20 am
32°C
few clouds
Doha
7:20 pm
17°C
clear sky
Dubai
8:20 pm
17°C
clear sky
Melbourne
3:20 am
20°C
clear sky
Bangkok
11:20 pm
29°C
clear sky
Mumbai
9:20 pm
27°C
smoke
Singapore
12:20 am
29°C
broken clouds