Crisis On Infinite Earths
crisis on infinite earths
Nunn Bush
December 2018
Nunn Bush
November 2015
Crisis on Infinite Earths is an American comic book published by DC Comics. The series, written by Marv Wolfman and pencilled by George Pérez, was first serialized as a 12-issue limited series from April 1985 to March 1986. As the main piece of a crossover event, some plot elements were featured in tie-in issues of other publications.
110,344 trending topics
Related Trends
2 months ago