Sonic Youth
sonic youth
Sonic Youth is an American alternative rock band from New York City, formed in 1981. The current lineup consists of Thurston Moore (vocals and guitar), Kim Gordon (vocals, bass, guitar), Lee Ranaldo (vocals and guitar), Steve Shelley (drums), and Mark Ibold (bass, guitar).
110,643 trending topics
Related Trends
2 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
1 month ago